Company Directory

Company Directory

Corporate
Thomas M. Olejar
President / CEO
x 229
tolejar@flexiben.com  
Michael A. Pedone
Chief Operating Officer
x 226
mpedone@flexiben.com
   
Broker Sales / Support  

Janie Oehlert
Manager, Broker Relations & Education
x220
joehlert@flexiben.com  

Michael Stoffel
Broker Account Manager
x 227
mstoffel@flexiben.com
Catherine Mower
Sales Support Manager
x 233
cmower@flexiben.com 

 

Christina Capriotti
Account Executive
x 234
ccapriotti@flexiben.com 

Sean Olejar
Account Executive
x 231
solejar@flexiben.com 
 
Business Services
Meghann Kissel
Manager of Operations
x 253
mkissel@flexiben.com  
 
 
Client Services  
Sandra Purcell
Quality Assurance Specialist
x 236
spurcell@flexiben.com
Nicole DiGiovanni
Senior Service Analyst
x 261
ndigiovanni@flexiben.com
   

Robin Toy
Senior Client Services Representative
x 260
rduckwall@flexiben.com  

Shannon Olejar
Client Services Representative
x 228
sholejar@flexiben.com 

Chris Olejar
Mailroom
x 262
colejar@flexiben.com