Company Directory

Company Directory

Corporate

Thomas M. Olejar
President / CEO
x 229
tolejar@flexiben.com

Michael A. Pedone
Chief Operating Officer
x 226
mpedone@flexiben.com

   
Broker / Sales Support  

Janie Oehlert
Manager, Broker Relations & Education
x220
mailto:joehlert@flexiben.com  

Sean Olejar
Broker Account Manager
x 231
solejar@flexiben.com       

Michael Stoffel
Broker Account Manager / Ancillary Market
x 227
mstoffel@flexiben.com 

Christina Capriotti
Broker Account Executive
x 234
ccapriotti@flexiben.com   


Catherine Mower
Sales Support Analyst
x 233
cmower@flexiben.com     

 


Business / Client Services

Meghann Kissel
Manager of Operations
x 253
mkissel@flexiben.com  

Sandra Purcell
Quality Assurance Specialist
x 236
spurcell@flexiben.com

Shannon Olejar
Service Analyst
x 228
sholejar@flexiben.com

Robin Toy
Service Analyst
x 260
rduckwall@flexiben.com 

Nicole DiGiovanni
Service Analyst
x 261
ndigiovanni@flexiben.com  

Chris Olejar
Mailroom
x 262
colejar@flexiben.com