Company Directory

Company Directory

Corporate

Thomas M. Olejar
President / CEO
x 229
tolejar@flexiben.com

Michael A. Pedone
Chief Operating Officer
x 226
mpedone@flexiben.com

Shannon Helfrich
Office Manager
x 228
SHelfrich@flexiben.com

Sean Olejar
Broker Account Manager / Vice President
x 231
solejar@flexiben.com 
   
Broker / Sales Support  

Janie Oehlert
Director, Broker Relations & Education
x220
joehlert@flexiben.com  

Christina Capriotti
Broker Account Executive
x 234
ccapriotti@flexiben.com   
Catherine Mower
Sales Support Analyst
x 233
cmower@flexiben.com 
 

 


Business / Client Services

Meghann Kissel
Manager of Operations
x 253
mkissel@flexiben.com  

Casey Olejar
Manager of Social Media
x219
casey@flexiben.com

Sandra Purcell
Quality Assurance Specialist
x 236
spurcell@flexiben.com


Robin Toy
Service Analyst
x 260
rtoy@flexiben.com

Monica Fleming
Service Analyst
x 235
mfleming@flexiben.com 

Chris Olejar
Mailroom
x 262 
colejar@flexiben.com